Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Blanca Mackrey

State Farm® Insurance Agent Blanca Mackrey

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (30 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Michele Belizaire

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team at this office are very professional and knowledgeable. Excellent service."

John Stanley

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agent, highly recommended, always answers my question and takes great care of me."

Nadia Abdel- Rahman

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Blanca Mackrey has been very helpful. Profesional and handed all my needs in the most professional way She is very helpful .courteous and understanding I would highly recommend her Unfortunately there is only 5stars rating She deserves a 10 STAR"

Alisa Bennett

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really did not know much about life insurance but Blanca is very knowledgeable and explained things in detail to me. She was wonderful to meet with and I felt like I was treated like a friend or family member in her office. Highly recommend."

Greg Hillberg

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had my policy at this office since Blanca took over many years ago. I've always had excellent customer service from the staff. Yesterday my son turned 16, and Blanca herself went above and beyond to ensure adding him to our coverage was a great experience, and the cost was manageable. I shopped our policy once (with a friend in the business) a couple years ago, and with the "safe driver" discounts and everything, my policy was unbeatable. Not going anywhere, and I plan to have them review my homeowners policy next. Highly recommend!"

Dimonique Brown

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have several policy’s with Blanca including Car, Life, and and home. She is always very personable and make sure the policy fits my needs. Very kind hearted team that always makes me feel important and calls me on my birthday which i appreciate very much. 10/10 would always recommend."

Donray Bennett

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Service was excellent and attention to detail with follow up check-ins during birthdays and special times for my family is special, but what I appreciate most is the education. I had never considered life insurance and certainly didn't know of the various options. Blance was patient with us and taught us enough so we could make an educated decision. Never once did we feel like we were being sold anything. The entire team treats us family not customers. Thank you!!!"

Jessica Singer

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have several policies with Blanca and her team. The staff is always pleasant and very knowledge. The team has been extremely helpful in explaining the different policies and highlighting which offers the best rate and coverage."

DJ Singer

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve worked with Blanca and her team since I was in college and they opened office in Greenacres. Years later, I now live in the New Jersey with my family and continue to hold multiple policies as she has always been helpful, knowledgeable, and kind. I’m now in a position to take care of my responsibilities with peace of mind thanks to them. Big thank you!"

Nelci Orochena

March 27, 2022

1  out of  5
"The worst experience l had, she was increasing the monthly payment 100 % Be careful if you go there. I had to call corporate office."

Flori McGinty

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Blanca's office for over ten years. Her staff is always professional, as well as extremely responsive and completely honest about premiums and how they compare to other agencies. As an agent, Blanca keeps us up to date on our policies and annually discusses any changes which would be to our benefit."

Me Na

July 16, 2021

1  out of  5
"Spoke to Blanca and she is very unprofessional. Will report her."

Jamie Byrd

April 15, 2021

2  out of  5
"I have been with them for a few years now and everything has been fantastic up until I added a new vehicle in the price jumped 2 1/2 times the amount I was already paying for the same policy also not to forget to mention that they all have poor communication skills and made it extremely difficult to cancel the previous policy I had with them to move to another insurance company so unfortunately I cannot recommend this particular location to anyone. Finally got to the point where i needed to call the corporate office to get everything straightened out. I’m also not normally a complainer or write bad reviews for people but once again I can’t recommend their services at this location to anyone."

Phillip Juarez

November 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nice"

Charles Mischoney

October 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Like like they say Good neighbor they're always there for you"

Shahpur Mahmoudi

August 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always friendly service and great help"

Nitza Rivera

June 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great team....very knowledgeable, it’s great to talk with professionals that can explain policies and help select what’s right for you. Thank you for your help Blanca"

Nina Butz

December 9, 2019

4  out of  5
"Had some paperwork issues (not on my part) but on my second visit things were cleared up nicely."

Louie Vidal

March 27, 2017

5  out of  5
"This is a Very Good place to do business. They make it seem very easy to attain the best pricing market wise, I have been with State Farm for many years, I have never received this kind of attention! They make themselves available without any issues! I call it old school! When people actually cared! "Dina Hayden" is definitely an asset to State Farm!!!"

Shannon S

December 9, 2016

5  out of  5
"Blanca and here entire staff are outstanding at applying the customers needs unlike the other agents in the area like those snakes Bill Hagen in Boynton Beach both and John Peters in Delray beach both of these guys are losers. You guys reading this Blanca and her staff are oustanding I've been with State Farm for many years over 25yrs even when I when in the US Marines. Blanca is the best agent I've ever had they answer their phones very eager to answer your question even if you aren't reporting any types of claim. Outstanding agent I love this agent and her staff."

Josalyn Rivera

December 23, 2014

5  out of  5
"I feel loved and appreciated. Glad i made the right choice today."