Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Blanca Mackrey

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Blanca Mackrey

4.5 out of 5 (27 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nina Butz

Nina Butz

December 9, 2019

4  out of  5
"Had some paperwork issues (not on my part) but on my second visit things were cleared up nicely."
Profile photo of Nadia Abdel- Rahman

Nadia Abdel- Rahman

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Blanca Mackrey has been very helpful. Profesional and handed all my needs in the most professional way She is very helpful .courteous and understanding I would highly recommend her Unfortunately there is only 5stars rating She deserves a 10 STAR"
Profile photo of Alisa Bennett

Alisa Bennett

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really did not know much about life insurance but Blanca is very knowledgeable and explained things in detail to me. She was wonderful to meet with and I felt like I was treated like a friend or family member in her office. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Dimonique Brown

Dimonique Brown

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jessica Singer

Jessica Singer

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have several policies with Blanca and her team. The staff is always pleasant and very knowledge. The team has been extremely helpful in explaining the different policies and highlighting which offers the best rate and coverage."
Profile photo of DJ Singer

DJ Singer

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Nelci Orochena

Nelci Orochena

March 27, 2022

1  out of  5
"The worst experience l had, she was increasing the monthly payment 100 % Be careful if you go there. I had to call corporate office."
Profile photo of Flori McGinty

Flori McGinty

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Me Na

Me Na

July 16, 2021

1  out of  5
"Spoke to Blanca and she is very unprofessional. Will report her."
Profile photo of Phillip Juarez

Phillip Juarez

November 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nice"
Profile photo of Charles Mischoney

Charles Mischoney

October 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Like like they say Good neighbor they're always there for you"
Profile photo of Shahpur Mahmoudi

Shahpur Mahmoudi

August 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always friendly service and great help"
Profile photo of Nitza Rivera

Nitza Rivera

June 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great team....very knowledgeable, it’s great to talk with professionals that can explain policies and help select what’s right for you. Thank you for your help Blanca"
Profile photo of Louie Vidal

Louie Vidal

March 27, 2017

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Josalyn Rivera

Josalyn Rivera

December 23, 2014

5  out of  5
"I feel loved and appreciated. Glad i made the right choice today."